New WordPress Plugins Weekly Roundup – 20 August 2017

I’ve been looking around WordPress.org again and this is my selection of the most interesting new plugins released this week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases WooCommerce Order Cancel for Customers https://wordpress.org/plugins/woo-order-cancel-for-customers/ By Techjewel You can use […]

Continue reading

New WordPress Plugins Weekly Roundup – 13 August 2017

Here are this week’s selection of new plugins that I found most interesting from WordPress.org. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases WooCommerce variations Select2 https://wordpress.org/plugins/woo-variations-select2/ By Sti3bas This simply changes the styling of the drop down menus […]

Continue reading

New WordPress Plugins Weekly Roundup – 6 August 2017

Here you’ll find this week’s selection of new plugins that I found most interesting from WordPress.org. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases Woocommerce Product Shortcodes https://wordpress.org/plugins/woo-product-shortcodes/ By ESC IT Support This is a clever idea that will […]

Continue reading

New WordPress Plugins Weekly Roundup – 30 July 2017

I’ve been taking another look around WordPress.org this week and here’s a selection of new plugins that I found most interesting. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases Product Display for Shopify https://wordpress.org/plugins/product-display-for-shopify/ By That Software Guy Got […]

Continue reading

New WordPress Plugins Weekly Roundup – 23 July 2017

Here’s my selection of the most interesting new plugins from those released on WordPress.org this week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases Woo Local Pickup https://wordpress.org/plugins/woo-local-pickup/ By Swetanka Jaiswal You can extend the local pick up feature […]

Continue reading

New WordPress Plugins Weekly Roundup – 16 July 2017

I’ve been having a look around to find some of the most interesting new plugins from those released on WordPress.org this week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases Filogy Invoice https://wordpress.org/plugins/filogy-invoice/ By WebshopLogic – Peter Rath This […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 9 July 2017

As ever, I’ve spent some time looking around to find some of the most interesting new plugins from those released on WordPress.org this week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases Woo Align Buttons https://wordpress.org/plugins/woo-align-buttons/ By 320up It […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 2 July 2017

Here’s another post highlighting some of the most interesting new plugins from those released on WordPress.org this week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases YITH Advanced Refund System for WooCommerce https://wordpress.org/plugins/yith-advanced-refund-system-for-woocommerce/ By YITHEMES Hopefully customers wanting refunds […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 25 June 2017

Check out my selection of the most interesting new plugins from those released on WordPress.org this week. A quieter week this week which may be down to the northern hemisphere diving into summer. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 18 June 2017

As every week, here’s my favorite new plugins from those released on WordPress.org this week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases Purchased Items Column for WooCommerce Orders https://wordpress.org/plugins/purchased-items-column-woocommerce/ By pipdig This is one for your WooCommerce backend, […]

Continue reading
1 2 3 5