Weekly Roundup – 18 June 2017

As every week, here’s my favorite new plugins from those released on WordPress.org this week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases Purchased Items Column for WooCommerce Orders https://wordpress.org/plugins/purchased-items-column-woocommerce/ By pipdig This is one for your WooCommerce backend, […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 11 June 2017

Here’s my selection from the new plugins released on WordPress.org this week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases NextPlugins WooCommerce Ask Question Tab https://wordpress.org/plugins/nextplugins-woocommerce-ask-question-tab/ By NextPlugins This is the first of two plugins released this week that […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 4 June 2017

These are some of the new plugins released on WordPress.org this week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases Compare For Woocommerce Products https://wordpress.org/plugins/compare-for-woocommerce-products/ By Phoeniixx For the third week on the trot, here’s a plugin that adds […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 28 May 2017

Here’s my pick of plugins from this weeks new releases on WordPress.org. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases Custom Product Stickers for Woocommerce https://wordpress.org/plugins/custom-product-stickers-for-woocommerce/ By starblank.com This simple plugin lets you add customized flashes to products that […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 21 May 2017

Below you’ll find some of the latest WordPress plugin releases from the past week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases WC Product Compare https://wordpress.org/plugins/wc-product-compare/ By itzmekhokan You can use this plugin to allow your users to compare products side by […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 14 May 2017

Here’s a selection of some of the latest WordPress plugin releases from the past week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases Email Text Customizer for WooCommerce https://wordpress.org/plugins/email-text-customizer-for-woocommerce/ By EnigmaWeb Personally, I think this is a feature that should be […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 7 May 2017

These are some of the new WordPress plugin releases that have caught my eye this week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases WooCommerce Wholesale Pricing https://wordpress.org/plugins/woo-wholesale-pricing/ By Allen Developers Any businesses selling both B2C and B2B may […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 30 April 2017

Here’s a selection of new WordPress plugin releases that have come out this week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases WooCommerce Side Cart https://wordpress.org/plugins/side-cart-woocommerce/ By XootiX This could be useful for anyone using a theme that’s not been […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 23 April 2017

Straight into the roundup of this week’s new WordPress plugin releases. As ever, unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases bbgGoogleMaps https://wordpress.org/plugins/bbggooglemaps/ By Bitbrew GmbH It’s another Google Maps plugin, but could be worth a look if maps are […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 16 April 2017

How’s your week been with the new version of WooCommerce? We’ve seen three small updates to the plugin since the major release to address various issues. If you’ve suffered, no doubt it’s been a frustrating time. Unfortunately, it does rather go with the territory with major updates of any type of software. Hopefully, you’ve not […]

Continue reading
1 2 3 4