New WordPress Plugins Weekly Roundup – 16 July 2017

I’ve been having a look around to find some of the most interesting new plugins from those released on WordPress.org this week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases Filogy Invoice https://wordpress.org/plugins/filogy-invoice/ By WebshopLogic – Peter Rath This […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 9 July 2017

As ever, I’ve spent some time looking around to find some of the most interesting new plugins from those released on WordPress.org this week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases Woo Align Buttons https://wordpress.org/plugins/woo-align-buttons/ By 320up It […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 2 July 2017

Here’s another post highlighting some of the most interesting new plugins from those released on WordPress.org this week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases YITH Advanced Refund System for WooCommerce https://wordpress.org/plugins/yith-advanced-refund-system-for-woocommerce/ By YITHEMES Hopefully customers wanting refunds […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 25 June 2017

Check out my selection of the most interesting new plugins from those released on WordPress.org this week. A quieter week this week which may be down to the northern hemisphere diving into summer. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 18 June 2017

As every week, here’s my favorite new plugins from those released on WordPress.org this week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases Purchased Items Column for WooCommerce Orders https://wordpress.org/plugins/purchased-items-column-woocommerce/ By pipdig This is one for your WooCommerce backend, […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 11 June 2017

Here’s my selection from the new plugins released on WordPress.org this week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases NextPlugins WooCommerce Ask Question Tab https://wordpress.org/plugins/nextplugins-woocommerce-ask-question-tab/ By NextPlugins This is the first of two plugins released this week that […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 4 June 2017

These are some of the new plugins released on WordPress.org this week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases Compare For Woocommerce Products https://wordpress.org/plugins/compare-for-woocommerce-products/ By Phoeniixx For the third week on the trot, here’s a plugin that adds […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 28 May 2017

Here’s my pick of plugins from this weeks new releases on WordPress.org. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases Custom Product Stickers for Woocommerce https://wordpress.org/plugins/custom-product-stickers-for-woocommerce/ By starblank.com This simple plugin lets you add customized flashes to products that […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 21 May 2017

Below you’ll find some of the latest WordPress plugin releases from the past week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases WC Product Compare https://wordpress.org/plugins/wc-product-compare/ By itzmekhokan You can use this plugin to allow your users to compare products side by […]

Continue reading

Weekly Roundup – 14 May 2017

Here’s a selection of some of the latest WordPress plugin releases from the past week. Unless stated otherwise, I’ve not tested these, but am just highlighting those that stood out to me as being most interesting. New Plugin Releases Email Text Customizer for WooCommerce https://wordpress.org/plugins/email-text-customizer-for-woocommerce/ By EnigmaWeb Personally, I think this is a feature that should be […]

Continue reading
1 2 3 4